China Lake Alliance is led by an eleven member board of directors who task and direct the Executive Director. The board members bring a wide range of senior technical and managerial experience while working at China Lake, and a broad perspective of the Indian Wells Valley community.

· Matt Anderson (Chairman)
· Jill Board
· Jay Chun
· Tony Damiano
· Jaque Hickman
· Paul Homer
· Denny Kline
· Larry Luxton
· Mark Swigart
· Gordon Turner
· Kathy Vejtasa
· David Janiec (Executive Director)

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional                                             Copyright © 2015  ·  China Lake Alliance